The Warfarer's Exodus

Version: 3.0   (version history)
Size: 4882KB
Date: September 22, 2004
License: Free
OS: Win 98/ME/NT/2000/XP
Author: LLC

Publisher's Description

The 'Chronicles of War' is a series of seven complete and self-contained novels that narrate the fabled career of Epsilon Three, Holy Warfarer of the Martial Rite. Orphaned as an infant into a pagan cult of war, Epsilon Three (named for the month and the day he became a foundling) learns the strategies and tactics of war as a prodigy learns physics. Triumphant at the Festival of Alcorde, Epsilon's ultimate reward is banishment beyond the Great Barricade of Empire into a mysterious realm of magic and monsters.

The first volume of the series, The Warfarer's Exodus begins with Epsilon's first contact with the magical lands beyond Empire's Great Barricade. Expecting to die an immediate, if heroic, death, Epsilon and Helmcleaver, his murderous war stallion, ultimately survive the Wilderland's first trials and tribulations. As warfaring pilgrims lost on an errand of conquest, the two wander the forests in search of a destination. Once they meet Pandolyn, a powerful wizard of the Synod of Seven, their fates take a strange twist.

The Warfarer's Exodus keywords: free e-book, e-book, poetry, novel, short story, online e-book

This program is no longer available for download from our website. Please contact the author of The Warfarer's Exodus at for any additional information.