Delete from Server X - Remove messages from the server
Version: 1.0To remove messages permanently from the server at the same time as you delete them from local folders, run Delete from Server X from your Empty Deleted Items schedule instead of the standard Delete Mail action.
Operating System: Mac OS X
This will also prevent them from downloading again, but will let you keep the rest of your messages on the server until you're ready to remove them in the usual way. It also deletes messages and folders from the Deleted Items folder (if you use one) of any and every IMAP account you may have.
· Microsoft Entourage X.