Delete from Server (Entourage) - Delete files from email servers
Version:If you usually keep messages from one or more accounts on the server and want to be able to remove messages permanently from the server at the same time as you delete them from local folders, run Delete from Server (Entourage) from your Empty Deleted Items schedule instead of the standard Delete Mail action.
Operating System: Mac OS X
This will also prevent them from downloading again, but will let you keep the rest of your messages on the server until you're ready to remove them in the usual way.
· Akua Sweets 1.4 or higher.
· Microsoft Entourage.